Welcome to Naturally Frugal Homemaker

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...Hi! I’m Angie. Welcome to Naturally Frugal Homemaker! Although I may be the new kid on the blogging block, I am not new to frugal tips and tricks. I have spent almost 30 years developing frugal habits, cooking and ‘make it yourself’ recipes. So grab a cup of kombucha tea and make yourself comfortable. Feel free to roam around Naturally Frugal Homemaker, where my home is your home….

About Angie

Hi I’m Angie. I started Naturally Frugal Homemaker to share how I found a more natural, frugal and simple lifestyle. I love to cook, so I will be sharing my recipes too. My recipes aren’t limited to food either. I have several DIY cleaners and beauty recipes to share. Saving money, feeding my family good food and leading a simple happy life are my passions.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Welcome to Naturally Frugal Homemaker

  1. Pingback: Suddenly Frugal Blog Hosted by WordPress is a Great Way To Find Out Where There is Great Free Stuff. « Taking On A Cause by Patsy McCaw-Yager,Englewood, Fl.

  2. Pingback: Want less. Be happier. « Butterflies and Bunny Rabbits

I LOVE comments! What are your thoughts?

